Back to Music

Songs for Christmas – Carrie Marshall CD


A collection of jazzy Holiday classics, with a couple of new Carrie originals!

Carrie was one of our retreat worship leaders and has graciously allowed us to make her CDs available to you. if you enjoyed her song “I Will Sing” at the retreat, you will love this album!

*All of our products include free shipping within the continental U.S. for any order over $20.

Category: Tags: , , ,


1 The Christmas Song 3:33

2 Let It Snow/Frosty the Snowman 2:59

3 We Three Kings of Orient Are 4:48

4 Back in Boston 3:29

5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas 3:38

6 Joy to the World 3:01

7 Go Tell it on the Mountain 3:15

8 Winter Song 3:44

9 O Holy Night 4:38